Missing Link in ENTERPRISE NETWORKING















Cisco ASA Firewall - CCNP Security (Online Training)

This is our premium online offering. The instructor will exclusively teach Online Premium students in a live Webex session. Course times are optimised for students from the USA, Europe, Australia and the Middle East. Online lab access is available to practice exercises and instructor will be on hand to help students through the exercises. Course timings and content can also be customised as per requirements (charges extra).

Buy Now: $ 1,000

CCNP - Cisco Certified Network professional. This is the advanced level certification program from Cisco . This is meant for professionals who want to gain a deeper understanding of networking technologies with an emphasis on planning and implementing LANs and WANs. The CCNP program helps the engineer bring together technologies like wireless, VoIP, security into a comprehensive whole.

We offer the CCNP as three specialized courses-Routing and Switching, Security and Voice. The prerequisite for each is a CCNA in the respective specializations. The CCNP program is taught by senior network engineers in a world class environment with state of the art labs and infrastructure.

CCNP - Security Course Outline

Deploying Cisco ASA Firewall solutions

Cisco Adaptive Security Appliance (Cisco ASA) Essentials

  • Evaluating Cisco ASA Technologies
  • Identifying Cisco ASA Families
  • Identifying Cisco ASA Licensing Options

Basic Connectivity and Device Management

  • Preparing the Cisco ASA for Network Integration
  • Managing Basic Cisco ASA Network Settings
  • Configuring Cisco ASA Device Management Features

Network Integration

  • Configuring Cisco ASA NAT Features
  • Configuring Cisco ASA Basic Access Control Features
  • Configuring Cisco ASA Routing Features
  • Configuring the Cisco ASA Transparent Firewall

Cisco ASA Policy Control

  • Defining the Cisco ASA MPF
  • Configuring Cisco ASA Connection Policy and QoS Settings
  • Configuring Cisco ASA Advanced Application Inspections
  • Configuring Cisco ASA User-Based Policies

Cisco ASA High Availability and Virtualization

  • Configuring Cisco ASA Interface Redundancy Features
  • Configuring Cisco ASA Active/Standby High Availability
  • Configuring Security Contexts on the Cisco ASA
  • Configuring Cisco ASA Active/Active High Availability

Cisco ASA VPN Architecture and Common Components

  • Evaluating the Cisco ASA VPN Subsystem Architecture
  • Evaluating the Cisco ASA Software Architecture
  • Implementing Profiles, Group Policies, and User Policies
  • Implementing PKI Services

Cisco ASA Clientless Remote Access SSL VPN Solutions

  • Deploying Basic Clientless VPN Solutions
  • Deploying Advanced Application Access for Clientless SSL VPNs
  • Customizing the Clientless SSL VPN User Interface and Portal

Cisco Any Connect Remote Access SSL Solutions

  • Deploying a Basic Cisco AnyConnect Full-Tunnel SSL VPN Solution
  • Deploying an Advanced Cisco AnyConnect Full-Tunnel SSL VPN Solution

Cisco ASA Remote Access IPsec VPNs

  • Deploying Cisco Remote Access VPN Clients
  • Deploying Basic Cisco Remote Access IPsec VPN Solutions

Cisco ASA Site-to-Site IPsec VPN Solutions

  • Deploying Basic Site-to-Site IPsec VPNs
  • Deploying Advanced Site-to-Site IPsec VPNs

Deploying Cisco IOS Software Site-to-Site Transmission Security

  • Site-to-Site VPN Architectures and Technologies
  • Deploying GRE over IPsec VPNs
  • Deploying VTI-Based Site-to-Site IPsec VPNs
  • Deploying Scalable Authentication in Site-to-Site IPsec VPNs
  • Deploying DMVPNs

Deploying Secure Remote Access with Cisco IOS Software

  • Remote Access VPN Architectures and Technologies
  • Deploying Remote Access Solutions Using SSL VPN
  • Deploying Remote Access Solutions Using Cisco Easy VPN

Introduction to Intrusion Prevention and Detection, Cisco IPS Software, and Supporting Devices

  • Evaluating Intrusion Prevention and Intrusion Detection Systems
  • Choosing Cisco IPS Software, Hardware, and Supporting Applications
  • Evaluating Network IPS Traffic Analysis Methods, Evasion Possibilities, and Anti-Evasive Countermeasures
  • Choosing a Network IPS and IDS Deployment Architecture

Installing and Maintaining Cisco IPS Sensors

  • Integrating the Cisco IPS Sensor into a Network
  • Performing the Cisco IPS Sensor Initial Setup
  • Managing Cisco IPS Devices

Applying Cisco IPS Security Policies

  • Configuring Basic Traffic Analysis
  • Implementing Cisco IPS Signatures and Responses
  • Configuring Cisco IPS Signature Engines and the Signature Database
  • Deploying Anomaly-Based Operation

Adapting Traffic Analysis and Response to the Environment

  • Customizing Traffic Analysis
  • Managing False Positives and False Negatives
  • Improving Alarm and Response Quality

Managing and Analyzing Events

  • Installing and Integrating Cisco IPS Manager Express with Cisco IPS Sensors
  • Managing and Investigating Events Using Cisco IPS Manager Express
  • Using Cisco IME Reporting and Notifications

Course Duration: 2 Weeks (20 Hours)

Course Schedule

Month Batch Date and Timings
According to Different Time Zone
Course fee in USD + Taxes Extra
June
Hyderabad, India
GMT +5.5
10:00 am
30 June
Los Angeles, USA
GMT -7
09:30 pm
29 June
New York, USA
GMT -4
12:30 am
30 June
London, UK
GMT +1
05:30 am
30 June
Dubai, UAE
GMT +4
08:30 am
30 June
Perth, Australia
GMT +8
12:30 pm
30 June
Sydney, Australia
GMT +10
02:30 pm
30 June
July
Hyderabad, India
GMT +5.5
4:30 PM
30 July
Los Angeles, USA
GMT -7
4:00 AM
30 July
New York, USA
GMT -4
7:00 AM
30 July
London, UK
GMT +1
12:00 PM
30 July
Dubai, UAE
GMT +4
3:00 PM
30 July
Perth, Australia
GMT +8
7:00 PM
30 July
Sydney, Australia
GMT +10
9:00 PM
30 July
August
Hyderabad, India
GMT +5.5
10:00 am
29 August
Los Angeles, USA
GMT -7
09:30 pm
29 August
New York, USA
GMT -4
12:30 am
30 August
London, UK
GMT +1
05:30 am
30 August
Dubai, UAE
GMT +4
08:30 am
30 August
Perth, Australia
GMT +8
12:30 pm
30 August
Sydney, Australia
GMT +10
02:30 pm
30 August



Copyright 1996 - 2017 ZOOM Technologies. All rights reserved.