Missing Link in ENTERPRISE NETWORKING















Microsoft Azure (Online Training)

This is our premium online offering. The instructor will exclusively teach Online Premium students in a live Webex session. Course times are optimised for students from the USA, Europe, Australia and the Middle East. Online lab access is available to practice exercises and instructor will be on hand to help students through the exercises. Course timings and content can also be customised as per requirements (charges extra).

Buy Now: $ 700

Microsoft Certified Solutions Expert MCSE: Cloud Infrastructure

This course is developed for IT professionals who need to design, plan, implement, manage and support Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions or who plan to take the related MCSE Exams. The training will be given by Senior System / Network engineers with several years of field experience.

Course Outline

Implementing Microsoft Azure Infrastructure Solutions (Exam: 70-533)

  1. Introduction to Azure
  • Cloud technology overview
  • Overview of Azure
  • Managing Azure with the Azure portal
  • Managing Azure with Windows PowerShell
  • Overview of Azure Resource Manager
  • Azure management services
  1. Implementing and managing Azure networking
  • Overview of Azure networking
  • Implementing and managing Azure virtual networks
  • Configuring Azure virtual networks
  • Configuring Azure virtual network connectivity
  • Overview of Azure classic networking
  1. Implementing virtual machines
  • Overview of Azure Resource Manager virtual machines
  • Planning for Azure virtual machines
  • Deploying Azure Resource Manager virtual machines
  • Authoring Azure Resource Manager templates
  • Overview of classic virtual machines
  1. Managing virtual machines
  • Configuring virtual machines
  • Configuring virtual machine disks
  • Managing and monitoring Azure virtual machines
  • Managing classic virtual machines
  1. Implementing Azure App services
  • Introduction to App Service
  • Planning app deployment in App Service
  • Implementing and maintaining web apps
  • Configuring web apps
  • Monitoring web apps and WebJobs
  • Implementing mobile apps
  • Traffic Manager
  1. Planning and implementing storage, backup, and recovery services
  • Planning storage
  • Implementing and managing storage
  • Implementing Azure Content Delivery Networks
  • Implementing Azure Backup
  • Planning for and implementing Azure Site Recovery
  1. Planning and implementing Azure SQL Database
  • Planning and deploying Azure SQL Database
  • Implementing and managing Azure SQL Database
  • Managing Azure SQL Database security
  • Monitoring Azure SQL Database
  • Managing Azure SQL Database business continuity
  1. Implementing PaaS cloud services
  • Planning and deploying PaaS cloud services
  • Managing and maintaining cloud services
  1. Implementing Azure Active Directory
  • Creating and managing Azure AD tenants
  • Configuring application and resource access with Azure AD
  • Overview of Azure AD Premium
  1. Managing Active Directory in a hybrid environment
  • Extending an on-premises Active Directory domain to Azure IaaS
  • Implementing directory synchronization by using Azure AD Connect
  • Implementing federation
  1. Implementing Azure-based management and automation
  • Implementing Microsoft Operations Management Suite (OMS)
  • Implementing Azure Automation
  • Implementing Automation runbooks
  • Managing Azure Automation

Course Duration: 2 Weeks (21 Hours)

Course Schedule

Month Batch Date and Timings
According to Different Time Zone
Course fee in USD + Taxes Extra
June
Hyderabad, India
GMT +5.5
07:00 AM
15 June
Los Angeles, USA
GMT -7
06:30 PM
14 June
New York, USA
GMT -4
09:30 PM
14 June
London, UK
GMT +1
02:30 AM
15 June
Dubai, UAE
GMT +4
05:30 AM
15 June
Perth, Australia
GMT +8
09:30 AM
15 June
Sydney, Australia
GMT +10
11:30 AM
15 June
July
Hyderabad, India
GMT +5.5
06:00 PM
15 July
Los Angeles, USA
GMT -7
05:30 AM
15 July
New York, USA
GMT -4
08:30 AM
15 July
London, UK
GMT +1
01:30 PM
15 July
Dubai, UAE
GMT +4
04:30 PM
15 July
Perth, Australia
GMT +8
08:30 PM
15 July
Sydney, Australia
GMT +10
01:30 PM
15 July
August
Hyderabad, India
GMT +5.5
07:00 AM
15 August
Los Angeles, USA
GMT -7
06:30 PM
14 August
New York, USA
GMT -4
09:30 PM
14 August
London, UK
GMT +1
02:30 AM
15 August
Dubai, UAE
GMT +4
05:30 AM
15 August
Perth, Australia
GMT +8
09:30 AM
15 August
Sydney, Australia
GMT +10
11:30 AM
15 August



Copyright 1996 - 2017 ZOOM Technologies. All rights reserved.